Executives


Derek Sager

President/Governor

tornadosprings@xplornet.ca
403-485-8789


Kyle Wickstrom

Vice President

kyle.wickstromfarms@gmail.com
403-485-0206


Shila Provost

Secretary

vmhasecretary@gmail.com


Tanya Campbell

Registrar

tdcampbell76@gmail.com
403-485-4540


Lowell Krystalowich

Treasurer

lowell@krystalowichco.com
403-485-1723


Kale McMorris

Coach Coordinator

kalemcmorris@gmail.com
403-485-8422


Alicia Earl

CAHL Governor

a_pach3@hotmail.com
4035809998


Scott Scobie

Referee Coordinator

scott_scobie@hotmail.com
403-803-0667


Ashley Glover

Player Development

VMHApd@gmail.com


Mitch Honess

Director- Equipment Manager

mhoness@outlook.com
(403)485-8463


Tina Reimer

Director - Sanctions and Permits

ptreimer10@gmail.com


Shari Markert

Director - CAHL

sharimarkert@gmail.com
4034853526


Jay Hubick

Social Media/Association Development

jay.hubick@panduit.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information