Executives


Derek Sager

President/Governor

tornadosprings@xplornet.ca
403-485-8789


Nate Gardner

Vice President

raftergcattle@yahoo.ca
403-534-3914


Lowell Krystalowich

Treasurer

lowell@krystalowichco.com
403-485-1723


Tanya Campbell

Registrar

tdcampbell76@gmail.com
403-485-4540


Scott Scobie

Referee Coordinator

scott_scobie@hotmail.com
403-803-0667


Randy Gair

Player Development

gairjr@hotmail.com
403-485-0088


Angela Meadows

Director-Pictures and 50/50

angelasavon01@gmail.com
403-897-2122


Wyatt McMorris

Director (CAHL)

wgmcmorris@gmail.com
403-485-8445


Jerad Smith

Director- AA Rep

jeradkyla.smith@gmail.com
403-485-8800


Shane Sherman

Coach Coordinator

Shane.sherman@richardson.ca
403-331-1681


Kyle Wickstrom

Secretary

kyle.wickstromfarms@gmail.com
403-485-0206


Mitch Honess

Director- Equipment Manager

mhoness@outlook.com
(403)485-8463


Kimberly Collis

Association Development

kimberlycollis@gmail.com
403-485-0867


Darcy Dugdale

Past President

drdugdale@cciwireless.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.